Brittany Gillespie

Director of the Department of Safety Programs and Program Coordinator for Youth Engage Service: Community Service Program.

(910) 875-6623 ext. 5

India Mcduffie

Budget Director

910-875-6623 Ext. 4

Amy Forshee

Program Coordinator for Structured Day Program

(910) 875-6623 ext. 5

Ms. Stephanie Parker

21st Century Program Director

(910) 875-6623 ext. 9

Tony “Coach” McCoy

Lead Teacher/Support staff